Skip to content

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home » Zope, Plone, and Python Solution Providers » ContactsCardView
show only my contacts
Sherborne, Matthew D
Endev
msherborne@gmail.com
Simmons, Pete
BCMPweb Limited
021 676 909
pete@bcmpweb.com
Simmons, Mark
BCMPweb Limited
021 674 676
mark@bcmpweb.com
Junge, Cameron
Autonomous Web
021 499249
cameron@autonomous.co.nz
Beaven, Chris
D-designz Ltd
04 4992727
http://d-designz.co.nz
Dunstan, Michael
Ely Technology Group
+64-9-8128988
michael@elyt.com
Knapp, Tim
Emerge Technology
+64211 566405
tim_at_emergetec.com
Groom, Andrew
Reurbanise
025 992 569
andrew@reurbanise.co.nz
Waid, Richard
IOPEN Technologies Ltd.
0800 216 731
richard@iopen.net

Last modified 2005-08-08 08:05 PM
 

Powered by Plone

This site conforms to the following standards: