Skip to content

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home » Zope, Plone, and Python Solution Providers » ContactsView
show only my contacts
FirstName LastName Company WorkPhone Email
Andrew Groom Reurbanise 025 992 569 andrew@reurbanise.co.nz
Cameron Junge Autonomous Web 021 499249 cameron@autonomous.co.nz
Chris Beaven D-designz Ltd 04 4992727 http://d-designz.co.nz
Mark Simmons BCMPweb Limited 021 674 676 mark@bcmpweb.com
Matthew Sherborne Endev msherborne@gmail.com
Michael Dunstan Ely Technology Group +64-9-8128988 michael@elyt.com
Pete Simmons BCMPweb Limited 021 676 909 pete@bcmpweb.com
Richard Waid IOPEN Technologies Ltd. 0800 216 731 richard@iopen.net
Tim Knapp Emerge Technology +64211 566405 tim_at_emergetec.com

Last modified 2005-08-08 08:05 PM
 

Powered by Plone

This site conforms to the following standards: